Thank You to Our Sponsors!


Maddy Frey

Liz Snyder

Jodi and John Pippin

Wes G Eason

  Thank You to our Speakers and Community Members:

Sarah Nuñez

Nicole Lee

Cenzontle Language Justice Co-Op

El Telar Childcare Services

Naima Harrell

Greta Anderson

The Annual Event Committee

Our CoThinkk Members

and our entire CoThinkk Network!